HOW TO PUT ON GOOD MAKEUP. ON GOOD MAKEUP

20 listopad 2011


How To Put On Good Makeup. Supermodel Makeup Tips



How To Put On Good Makeup





how to put on good makeup






    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.





    put on
  • A deception; a hoax

  • parody: a composition that imitates or misrepresents somebody's style, usually in a humorous way

  • assumed: adopted in order to deceive; "an assumed name"; "an assumed cheerfulness"; "a fictitious address"; "fictive sympathy"; "a pretended interest"; "a put-on childish voice"; "sham modesty"

  • wear: put clothing on one's body; "What should I wear today?"; "He put on his best suit for the wedding"; "The princess donned a long blue dress"; "The queen assumed the stately robes"; "He got into his jeans"





    makeup
  • The composition or constitution of something

  • cosmetics applied to the face to improve or change your appearance

  • constitution: the way in which someone or something is composed

  • Cosmetics such as lipstick or powder applied to the face, used to enhance or alter the appearance

  • an event that is substituted for a previously cancelled event; "he missed the test and had to take a makeup"; "the two teams played a makeup one week later"

  • The combination of qualities that form a person's temperament





    good
  • Well

  • having desirable or positive qualities especially those suitable for a thing specified; "good news from the hospital"; "a good report card"; "when she was good she was very very good"; "a good knife is one good for cutting"; "this stump will make a good picnic table"; "a good check"; "a good

  • benefit; "for your own good"; "what's the good of worrying?"

  • well: (often used as a combining form) in a good or proper or satisfactory manner or to a high standard (`good' is a nonstandard dialectal variant for `well'); "the children behaved well"; "a task well done"; "the party went well"; "he slept well"; "a well-argued thesis"; "a well-seasoned dish";











Lelijkerd




Lelijkerd





Found this ugly b!tch outside on a trashcan...

It's funny how kids unleash on a toy once they are through with it. Good thing is that they didn't set it on fire.

Thanks to Ronet I got the lyrics to match this baby;


The moment I wake up
Before I put on my makeup
I say a little pray for you
While combing my hair now,
And wondering what dress to wear now,
I say a little prayer for you

Forever, and ever, you'll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever, we never will part
Oh, how I love you
Together, forever, that's how it must be
To live without you
Would only meen heartbreak for me.

I run for the bus, dear,
While riding I think of us, dear,
I say a little prayer for you.
At work I just take time
And all through my coffee break-time,
I say a little prayer for you.

Forever, and ever, you'll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever we never will part
Oh, how I'll love you
Together, forever, that's how it must be
To live without you
Would only mean heartbreak for me.

I say a little prayer for you

I say a little prayer for you

My darling believe me, ( beleive me)
For me there is no one but you!
Please love me too (answer his pray)
And I'm in love with you (answer his pray)
Answer my prayer now babe (answer his pray)

Forever, and ever, you'll stay in my heart
and I will love you
Forever, and ever we never will part
Oh, how I'll love you
Together, forever, that's how it must be
To live without you
Would only mean heartbreak for me (oooooooooh)











A Little Wonky ~ 67:365




A Little Wonky ~ 67:365





Exhibits 5 and 6: Anthropologie Black Cleavage Keyhole Top and Crazy Rainbow Circles Keyhole Skirt. I know my pose hides the keyhole in the skirt, but it is really kind of in a weird, low place anyway. This whole skirt and top combo is just weird. I bought it to go on a weird date, with an ex-bf from high school, like 13 years after we graduated. Ugh. Rather not talk about it. Just like how I don't want to talk about this stupid outfit. Wore the ensemble once, on that date to Sideberns in Tampa in 2002 -- or was it 2003? Whatevs. History. I did wear that slutty top a lot, though. Just with jeans. Never wore the skirt again.

Exhibit 7: Holly's Pink Peep-Toe Slingbacks. One of my BFFs from high school (secret care sister!) wore these to our 20th reunion and then gave them to me. She gave me the shoes off her feet. That's the kind of friend she is. I have worn them a few times since then, but they really are too big and hurt my feet. Love you, Holly! Do you still have the itchy shirt?









how to put on good makeup







Related topics:

make up and vanity set

rocker makeup styles

almond shaped eye make up

arabian eye make up

mineral makeup mica

cosmetic glitter

indian wedding makeup



<< Arhiva >>